The Eden Hall Foundation’s Board of Directors is composed of leaders from a range of sectors, including business, law, government, and investment management.

Charles J. Stout

Chairman and President

John M. Mazur

Vice President and Treasurer

Margaret P. Joy

Vice President and Secretary

Laura S. Fisher

Vice President

William Generett, Jr.


George C. Greer

Emeritus Chairman and President